Committee & Contacts

Please select a role from the menu, or browse the entire list.

Main Committee

Chairman
Nick Bowles
Email: nick.bowles@ntlworld.com
Vice-Chairman
Grahame Hawker
Email: parkrangers@earley-tc.gov.uk
Honorary Secretary & Branch Contact
Dave Wilton
Email: wilton@burnhamlodge.plus.com
25 Burnham Road, Westcott, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP18 0PL
Honorary Treasurer
Chris Woodrow
Email: lepidoptera45@btinternet.com

Other Officers

Butterfly Records Officer
Jim Asher
Email: jim.asher@btinternet.com
Churchyard Recording Co-ordinator
Emma Turnbull
Email: etmole@aol.com
Conservation & Recording Officer
Grahame Hawker
Email: parkrangers@earley-tc.gov.uk
Garden Recording Co-ordinator
Emma Turnbull
Email: etmole@aol.com
Field Trip Organiser
Steph Rodgers
Email: steph@chilternrangers.co.uk
Membership Secretary
Brenda Mobbs
Email: bc.upperthames@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
Dave Ferguson
Email: davidm.ferguson@tiscali.co.uk
21 Amersham Road, Beaconsfield, Bucks, HP9 2HA
Species Champion Co-ordinator
Nick Bowles
Email: nick.bowles@ntlworld.com
10K Square Co-ordinator
Jan Haseler
Email: jan.haseler@btinternet.com
Transect Co-ordinator
Mike Wilkins
Email: mikeawilkins@googlemail.com
WCBS Co-ordinator
Mike Wilkins
Email: mikeawilkins@googlemail.com
Webmaster

Moth Recorders & Moth Officers

County Moth Recorder - Berkshire
Martin Harvey
Email: kitenetter@googlemail.com
Evermor, Bridge Street, Great Kimble, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP17 9TN
Moth Conservation Officer - Berkshire
Mark Calway
Email: mark.calway@ntlworld.com
County Moth Recorder - Buckinghamshire
Martin Albertini
Email: malbertini@onetel.com
11 Hargrave Road, Maidenhead, Berks, SL6 6JR
Moth Conservation Officer - Buckinghamshire
Vacant
County Moth Recorder - Oxfordshire
Martin Townsend
Email: martin.townsend4@ntlworld.com
26 Bartholomew Road, Oxford, OX4 3QQ
Moth Conservation Officer - Oxfordshire
Vikki Rose
Email: vikki@mothwatch.org

Species Champions

Adonis Blue Champion
Maureen Cross
Email via: nick.bowles@ntlworld.com
Black Hairstreak Champion
Stuart Hodges
Email: swhodges@twotails.org
Brown Hairstreak Champion
Dave Wilton
Email: wilton@burnhamlodge.plus.com
Chalk Hill Blue Champion
Nick Bowles
Email: nick.bowles@ntlworld.com
Dark Green Fritillary Champion
Vacant
Dingy Skipper Champion
Dave Wilton
Email: wilton@burnhamlodge.plus.com
Duke of Burgundy Champion
Ched George
Email: c5hed.george@btinternet.com
Grayling Champion
Green Hairstreak Champion
Martin Kincaid
Email: scotch_argus@hotmail.com
Grizzled Skipper Champion
David Hastings
Email: grizzled-skipper@birdimages.net
Marsh Fritillary Champion
Jim Asher
Email via: nick.bowles@ntlworld.com
Purple Emperor Champion
Martin Robinson
Email: sjavs7@gmail.com
Silver-spotted Skipper Champion
Richard Soulsby
Email via: nick.bowles@ntlworld.com
Silver-studded Blue Champion
Grahame Hawker
Email: parkrangers@earley-tc.gov.uk
Silver-washed Fritillary Champion
Mick Campbell
Email: mick.campbell6@tiscali.co.uk
Small Blue Champion
Karen Saxl
Email: kjbsaxl@aol.com
White Admiral Champion
Julia Huggins
Email: julia.huggins@btinternet.com
White-letter Hairstreak Champion
Peter Cuss
Email: pj.cuss@gmail.com
Wood White Champion
Nick Board
Email: woodw@talktalk.net
Striped Lychnis Champion
Vacant